Hi Folks, thanks for visiting Urban Jungle Survival

December 6, 2009 at 2:23 pm (Uncategorized)

Hi All

Thanks for visiting my blog.

I have set this up to share my perceptions, thoughts and experiences on what has been termed “The Urban Jungle” . I will be focusing on what I have learnt – and continue to learn – about Life, Business, Marketing and maybe even a bit of Personal Development, all designed to provide you with some tips, strategies and ideas that you may well find very useful for your life and perhaps even for your business.

I really hope that you enjoy reading these blogs and learn a few things too. I am always keen on learning more so your comments and suggestions are always welcome.

Happy reading!!

Paul Harrison

P.S. Special thanks have to go to Paulo Da Silva who convinced me to document my thoughts and ideas in this manner. Previously they had been dispelled in great volumes at his City based Bar….. Also special thanks to Ross Ford for his ideas on the name of the blog.

Leave a Reply

